Key Staff

Ms Rhonda Loftus

Executive Director, Mental Health and Higher Education

Dr Silke O'Callaghan

Director, Education and Training, Mental Health Portfolio

Dr Roderick McKay

Director Psychiatry and Mental Health Programs

Ms Rosemary Dickson

AMHOCN Network Coordinator

Dr Magella Lajoie

Director of Advanced Training, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Dr Amanda Rosso Buckton

Framework Coordinator, Psychiatric Medicine

Dr Justine Ellis

Professional Lead - Psychiatry

Dr May Su

Professional Lead - General Practice

Dr Louise Stone

Professional Lead - Rural and Remote Medicine

Dr Kerry-Ann Grant

Framework Coordinator, Applied Mental Health Studies

Dr Alison Ryder

Unit Coordinator – Adult Mental Health

Ms Anna Curtis

Unit Coordinator – Child and Adolescent

Ms Lisa Wong

Unit Coordinator - Older Persons Mental Health

Dr Leanne Craze

Unit Coordinator, Fundamentals of Recovery-Oriented Care

Dr Peri O’Shea

Unit Coordinator, Leadership Practice in Mental Health

Dr Tania Trapolini

Unit Coordinator Assessment and Formulation in Perinatal and Infant Mental Health

Ms Kathy Solanki

Unit Coordinator Relationship Based Approaches to Intervention in Perinatal and Infant Mental Health

Dr Glenn Larner

Unit Coordinator - Family-Oriented Care in Mental Health

Ms Monica Schweickle

Unit Coordinator - Individual Therapies in Mental Health Care

Mr Richard Gilfillan

Unit Coordinator - Clinical Supervision Theory and Practice

    North Parramatta

Building 101, Cumberland Hospital
5 Fleet Street, North Parramatta
NSW 2151

   (02) 9840 3833
     (02) 9840 3838

    Gladesville Office

Building 12, Gladesville Hospital
Shea Close, Gladesville
NSW 2111

    (02) 9844 6551